Skip to product information
1 of 1

Catnap Books

Ravensong by TJ Klune

Ravensong by TJ Klune

Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Set in the dreamy backwoods of Oregon, Ravensong is a queer, paranormal romance of burning passion and pack loyalty. It continues the powerful saga started in Wolfsong. New for paperback: This paperback edition of Ravensong includes two heartfelt short stories set in the world of Green Creek.

Gordo Livingstone never forgot the lessons carved into his skin. Hardened by the betrayal of the wolf pack who left him behind, he sought solace in work – running the garage in his mountain town. He vowed to steer clear of shape-shifters and their affairs.

It should have been enough. Then the wolves returned – bringing Mark Bennett with them. Gordo found himself facing their mutual enemy together, and they won.

Now, a year later, Gordo is once again witch of the Bennett pack. Yet, even as Gordo struggles to ignore Mark, he can’t avoid the strength of his feelings. But time is running out as a new danger approaches.

This time, they’ll face the enemy within. Ravensong is the second book in TJ Klune’s beloved Green Creek series. Continue the journey with Heartsong .

View full details